Board of Directors

In terms of clause 49 of the Listing Agreement, the Board should have an optimum combination of Executive and Non-Executive Directors and at least 50% of the Board should comprise of Non-Executive Directors. Further, at least one-third of the Board should comprise of Independent Directors, if the Chairman is Non-Executive and at least half of the Board should be independent in case of an Executive Chairman.

Composition of the Board of Directors

The composition of the present Board of Directors of the Company is in line with Clause 49 of the Listing agreement. It has One Managing Director, Three Whole-Time Directors and Three Non-Executive Independent Directors.


Promoter and Executive Directors

Name of Directors

  • Mr.Ramesh Kumar Dua, Managing Director
  • Mr.Mukand Lal Dua, Whole Time Director
  • Mr.Nikhil Dua, Whole Time Director
  • Mr.Deval Ganguly, Whole Time Director
Independent and Non-Executive Directors
  • Mr.Vivek Kumar
  • Mr. Pankaj Shrimali
  • Ms. Deepa Verma